February - 2020
  01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29  



Zita ZOLTAY PAPRIKA, PhD, Professor – Institute of Business Economics

Phone: + 36 7 482 5322, +36 1 482 5493
E-mail: gkar.dekan(at)uni-corvinus(dot)hu

Vice-Dean for Education BA/BSc Programmes

Richárd SZÁNTÓ, PhD, Associate Professor – Institute of Business Economics

Phone: + 36 1 482 5601
E-mail: richard.szanto(at)uni-corvinus(dot)hu

Vice-Dean for Education MA/MSc and Non-degree Programmes

Péter FEHÉR, PhD, Associate Professor – Institute of Informatics

Phone: +36 1 482 5481
E-mail: peter.feher(at)uni-corvinus(dot)hu

Vice-Dean for Finance

Magdolna GYENGE, PhD, Associate Professor – Institute of Finance, Accounting and Business Law

Telefon: + 36 1 482 5010
E-mail: magdolna.gyenge(at)uni-corvinus(dot)hu

Research Director

Dániel HAVRAN, PhD, Associate Professor – Institute of Finance, Accounting and Business Law

Telefon: + 36 1 482 5468
Email: daniel.havran(at)uni-corvinus(dot)hu

Corporate Affairs and Alumni Director

Márta ARANYOSSY, PhD, Senior Assistant Professor - Institute for the Development of Enterprises

Telefon: + 36 1 482 5197
Email: marta.aranyossy(at)uni-corvinus(dot)hu




Joerg BAUER, Tungsram Group, President & CEO;

Gyula Dr. FEHÉR, Ustream Hungary Kft., CTO, Founder;

Márton GALAMBOS, Forbes Hungary, Editor-in-Chief;

György KÓBOR, MVM Hungarian Electricity Works, Chairman and CEO;

Irén MÁRTA, Corporate Council for Sustainable Development in Hungary, Director;

Kevin A. MURRAY, Citibank Europe plc Hungary, Managing Director and CEO, Central Europe, Country Head for Hungary;

Diego Sánchez TRILLO, LaLiga Global Network, LaLiga Delegate in Hungary;

Melanie SEYMOURBlackRock, Managing Director;

Prof. Metka TEKAVCIC, Dean of University of Ljubljana Faculty of Economics




The governing body of CBS is the Faculty Council. Its 36 members represent the academic and administrative staff and the Student Union. The Dean, the Heads of Institute, the representative of the Labour Union and the President of the Student Union are ex officio members of the Faculty Council, 16 academic, 1 administrative and 10 student members are elected.




The Student Union has 15 elected officers, every student is offered the possibility to become an appointed member during the academic year . As the biggest union of the three (one for each faculty), apart from providing help to business students, the Union does substantial work in campuswide projects, as well.

The incumbent President is Mr Sticza Gergő.



Last modified: 2019.03.11.